Deprecated: Elementor\DB::is_built_with_elementor is deprecated since version 3.2.0! Use Plugin::$instance->documents->get( $post_id )->is_built_with_elementor() instead. in /var/www/vhosts/hvzt-vdpz.accessdomain.com/ios-welcome.protecdental.com/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5211

Welcome Aboard!

Welcome protec dental

Customer Account Forms

Enclosed are Protec’s Customer Survey and Credit Agreement forms. Please provide this information for our records as it assists us in providing the best possible service to you and your patients.

Key Contacts - Support

Fixed Prosthetics - Case Planning and Coordination

Nicolas Bracht| nbracht@protecdental.com| 604-873-8000 EXT 277
Sarah Lezica | slezica@protecdental.com | 604-873-8000 EXT 255

Removable Prosthetics - Case Planning and Coordination

Pushappreet Kaur | pkaur@protecdental.com | 604-873-800 EXT 252
Ian Thompson | ithompson@protecdental.com | 604-873-8000 EXT 210

Orthodontics - Case Planning and Coordination

Manuel Stanescu | mstanescu@protecdental.com | 604-873-800 EXT 134
Michael Wells | mwells@protecdental.com | 604-873-8000 EXT 123

Surgical Guides and Case Planning

Senu Sanapala | ssanapala@protecdental.com | 604-873-8000 EXT 253
Sindhu Bayagani | sbayagani@protecdental.com | 604-873-8000 EXT 103

Medit i500 & i700 - Sales, Training, and Support

Nasheel Soni | nsoni@protecdental.com | 604-873-8000 EXT 152

IOS / Digital support

Sarah Lezica – Restorative | slezica@protecdental.com | 604-873-8000 EXT 255
Brent Stapleton – Restorative | bstapleton@protecdental.com | 604-873-8000 EXT 204
Manuel Stanescu – Orthodontics | mstanescu@protecdental.com | 604-873-800 EXT 134

IT Support

Daniel Gu | dgu@protecdental.com | 604-873-8000 EXT 254

Accounting

Jesse Ursulak |  jursulak@protecdental.com | 604-873-8000 EXT 116
Dawn Goodby| dgoodby@protecdental.com | 604-873-800 EXT 115

Payments

Karina Kum | mstanescu@protecdental.com | 604-873-800 EXT 114
Jesse Ursulak | mwells@protecdental.com | 604-873-8000 EXT 116

Customer Service

Esther Hellquist | ehellquist@protecdental.com | 604-873-8000 EXT 100
Kimara Ackerley | kackerley@protecdental.com | 604-873-8000 EXT 139

How To Send A Case

Protec accepts files from all major scanning systems, making the transition to digital dentistry easy for your practice.

Send your Digital Intraoral Impressions

FOLLOW THESE STEPS:
1. Use your digital scanner’s upload portal system, or 
2. Login to myProtec web login portal at www.protecdental.com and enter your user name and password. Go to Case > submit a case and upload digital scan. New users will need to register. 

Request a Pick-up

FOLLOW THESE STEPS:
1. Place parts, impressions, bites and models in plastic bag or box with prescription form
2. Login to our customer web portal via protecdental.com to schedule pick-ups. For local customers, you may call Protec at 604.873.8000, or for out-of-town clients call Purolator at 1.888.744.7123.

Digital Prescriptions

Laboratory Production Time

Fixed Prosthetics

IPS e.max® Restorations
Bruxzir™, Zceram®, and ZHTesthetic®
Zceram® Crowns and Bridges
Porcelain Fused to Metal Crowns and Bridges
iZir® -Bruxzir™ Full-Arch Implant Prosthesis
Implant Restorations – Single Unit
Implant Restorations – Multi-Unit
Metal, Composite, Temporary Crowns
Diagnostic Wax-Ups
Repairs

Working Days

5 (plus shipping)
5 (plus shipping)
5 (plus shipping)
7 (plus shipping)
7 (plus shipping)
6 (plus shipping)
7 (plus shipping)
5 (plus shipping)
5 (plus shipping)
3 (plus shipping)

Removable Prosthetics

Cast Partial Frames
Cast Partial Frame Set-Ups
Flexible Partial Process and Finish
Acrylic Process and Finish
Set-Ups and Try-Ins
Trays and Bite Blocks
Relines and Repairs

Working Days

5 (plus shipping)
8 (plus shipping)
6 (plus shipping)
5 (plus shipping)
4 (plus shipping)
3 (plus shipping)
2 (plus shipping)

Orthodontics

Fixed, Removable, and Functional Appliances
Splints, NightGuards, and Sportsguards
Retainers and Repairs
Clear Aligners and Tooth Positioners
Indirect Bonding
Snoring and Sleep Apnea Appliances
Orthodontic Study Models
Digital Orthodontic Study Models
Digital Cephalometric Tracing

Working Days

5 (plus shipping)
5 (plus shipping)
1 (plus shipping)
5 (plus shipping)
5 (plus shipping)
6 (plus shipping)
5 (plus shipping)
5 (plus shipping)
5 (plus shipping)

Thank you!

We look forward to serving you
as your full-service
digital dental laboratory!
34 East 2nd Avenue Vancouver, BC Canada, V5T 1B1
Tel: 604.873.8000 | 800.663.5488 | Fax: 604.873.8527
info@protecdental.com | www.protecdental.com